Note: Today, Wednesday June 23
The Lock of the Day starts on or after 7PM EST (4PM PST)
Next 4 Locks games start on or after 7PM EST (4PM PST)
NBA ONE starts on or after 8PM EST (5PM PST)
NHL ONE starts on or after 8PM EST (5PM PST)
MLS ONE starts on or after 7PM EST (4PM PST)

Note Early Starts:
MLB ONE starts on or after 3PM EST (12PM PST)
Tennis ONE starts on or after 4AM EST (1AM PST)
Soccer ONE starts on or after 12PM EST (9AM PST)

The Lock of the Day

Top Selection of the Day
$99.95

Next 4 Locks

4 additional Select Picks
$99.95

Soccer ONE Lock

Our Top Soccer pick today
From EPL, ISA, Ligue 1, La Liga, Bundesliga, Liga MX, UEFA Leagues and more. (Excludes MLS).
$74.95

NBA ONE

Our Top NBA pick today
$74.95

NHL ONE Lock

Our Top NHL pick today
$74.95

MLB ONE Lock

Our Top MLB baseball pick today
$74.95

Tennis ONE Lock

Our Top Tennis pick today
$29.95

MLS ONE Lock

Our Top MLS Soccer pick today
$74.95

The NCAA Spring Football 10

Get our Top 10 NCAA FB Picks Each Week
$199.95


The Lock of the Day Picks will NOT contain the NHL ONE, MLB ONE, NCAA BB ONE, NBA ONE Pick, or Next 4 Picks. (except if there are 2 games or less in a sport type)

Not valid in combination with any other offer or free picks at CarlosPicks.com. Not vaild with any discount or advanced discounted purchase of picks. These Lock Picks can only be bought here with the above links at the above prices.

Valid for Carlos Picks only.

"Lock of the Day" contains a single pick. The "The Saturday FB 10" contains Top 10 NCAA Football Picks on Saturdays. The "The Sunday 4" contains Top 4 NFL Football Picks on Sundays. The "The NBA ONE" contains our Top NBA Basketball pick today. The "The NHL ONE" contains our Top NHL Hockey pick today.

"Next 4 Locks" contains an additional 4 Select Picks. It will NOT include the "Lock of the Day", "The NBA ONE", "The NHL ONE", or "The MLB ONE" selections.

For Moneyline sports and "Lock of the Day" and "Next 4 Locks" (NHL hockey, MLB baseball, MLS soccer, etc), we will not include a selection on a game if the early line is greater than -150 where possible.

Picks are sold as a package, and do not have guaranteed picks replacements in event of loss. All sales are final and non-refundable.

By clicking on the link above, I agree to these terms.